Candidates, who have sat for the 2020/2021 unified tertiary matriculation Examination (UTME) and have met the JAMB requirement, are eligible to apply.

Faculty of Social and Management Sciences
BSc. Accounting
BSc. Economics
BSc. Business Administration
BSc. Banking & Finance
BSc. Political Science
BSc. Mass Communication
BSc. International Relations

Faculty of Basic Sciences and Computing
BSc. Mathematics
BSc. Computer Science
BSc. Geology
BSc. Biology
BSc. Software Engineering
BSc. Physics with Electronics
Bsc. Chemistry

Faculty of Mass & Media,Comm/Library & Info Science
BSc. Journalism and Media Studies
BSc. Publishing and Copyright Studies
BSc. Library Information Science (LIS) and Bibliotherapy Science Science (LIS) and Bibliotherapy Science
BSc. Film Studies and Multimedia Studies
BSc. Advertising and Presentations
BSc. Public Relations and Public Speech Making